News and Upcoming Events


SALT SALE: Stock Up and Save! 
Our next monthly salt and accessories sale will be held on Friday, January 12 & Saturday, January 13. Discounted supplies...$1 off each bag of salt and 10% off filters! 

Let us remind you! Give us your email address and we will send you a reminder a few days before each sale.


 
Kinetico Calendar of Events:

  • Saturday, January 6: CLOSED

  • Friday, January 12 & Saturday, January 13: Salt & Accessories Sale

  • Saturday, January 20: CLOSED

  • Friday, January 26 & Saturday, January 27: Salt & Accessories Sale

  • February 2-11: Visit Kinetico at the Great Big Home & Garden Show

  • Saturday, February 3: CLOSED

  • Friday, February 9 & Saturday, February 10: Salt & Accessories Sale

  • Saturday, February 17: CLOSED

  • Friday, February 23 & Saturday, February 24: Salt & Accessories Sale

Tired of Problem Water? Kinetico Can Help!

For a limited time, purchase a whole-home water treatment system, and you will get a Specialty Filter absolutely FREE! 
Click here for full details.

Stock Up and Save!

Our next monthly salt and accessories sale will be held on Friday, January 12 and Saturday, January 13.

Click here to learn more.